Sunless Tanners for the Summer

I wish I could spend all summer lying out on the beach and soaking in a healthy amount of Vitamin D that I so desperately need. But since I have bills and loans to pay, I’ll spend most of my time indoors in front of a computer. So for those who are just like me, here are some great sunless tanners that will give you that summer glow without that wicked sunburn and here’s a great article from Marie Claire with some products of their own.

Blog Post Signature

Note: All thoughts and opinions are my own. Photos are from their respective websites. 

Leave a Reply

