Finding Your Scent

For me, smell is one of the most important senses. I don’t know what I would do if I couldn’t smell fresh cut grass or the pavement after a rain shower. It’s the small thing in life and it’s scent that brings back memories. I have always adored the scents that my mother wore as I grew up. When I reached my pubescent years, I did what most ill advised teenagers did and doused myself with the latest Bath and Body Works scent. As I’ve grown older and wiser, I have played around with certain scents. While I’m not at the age where I have found “the one” scent, I have found a few along the way that are pretty great.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Blog Post Signature

Note: All thoughts and opinions are my own. Photos are from sephora.com.

Leave a Reply

