Amazing Mascaras

Mascara is the holy grail of beauty products. From a young age, I couldn’t wait till I could wear mascara and give my eyes a pop. As a natural blonde, my lashes are so pale that without mascara, I get a lot of weird looks and I’m avoided as if I have a cold. I have tried everything from drug store to high-end mascara and I love them all. From $7 to $30+ I have gone through the years trying out different mascaras. I’m also one to buy a few if I find a favorite. I recently learned my lesson when my favorite Kat Von D went out of stock and I was heart-broken. My newest love is Benefit’s Bad Gal Lash. I usually stock up with two at a time, just in case.

A few of my other favorites can be found below. Most are sold at Sephora and Ulta, which are two of my guilt pleasures.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

Blog Post Signature

Note: All thoughts and opinions are our own! The photos are from Sephora.com.

Leave a Reply

