My First MAC Purchase

mac_sku_M3EW33_640x600_0

The other day I finally took the plunge and bought my first MAC lipcolors. Granted, I actually bought two shades to make it worth my while, but I finally did it. After months of looking at other reviews and pining over all the luscious colors, I made my very own purchases.

I am now the proud owner of: TWIG and SMOKED PURPLE.

While I love lipsticks, I do have a hard time wearing them. Some come on too strong while others don’t seem to last an hour. What I like about MAC is that these colors last, they don’t come on to strong (unless I want them too), and it feels naturals, without all the stickiness.

Blog Post Signature

Note: All thoughts and opinions are my own. Photos are from maccosmetics.com.

Leave a Reply

