Creamtones Colored Locks

When I was in 7th grade, I convinced my mom to let me dye the ends of my hair with Manic Panic magenta color. This was around the time when PacSun hoodies were still in style. I thought that I was the coolest and I would still color my hair today, if it wasn’t for adult responsibilities. Luckily, I get to live through others and their colored locks. Thanks to the latest collection of colors from Manic Panic, I can still pine for unicorn hair for the summer months.

Manic Panic N.Y.C. has released their Creamtones pastel collection with colors ranging from hypnotic Sea Nymph to my personal favorite, Fleurs Du Mal.

What’s even better, is that all dyes are vegan and PPD, paraben and ammonia-free.

 

Blog Post Signature

Note: All thoughts and opinions are my own. Photos are courtesy of beautypress.

Leave a Reply

