All Hail The Mask

A few posts ago, I wrote about multitasking, which is a beauty routine that I hold near and dear. Actually, I’m doing it right now as I write this. So I’ve compiled a list of great masks that everyone should try. Note: These masks are for all different skin types. Before choosing a mask, make sure you get one that fits your skin and your skin’s needs.

Glossier: It’s like an advent calendar of face masks.

Holiday_Carousel_03

Tony Moly: Korean beauty that I can indulge in.

img_2137-1

im_real_mask_sheet_seaweed_ss05015600_1_.jpg

Sephora even has a whole line.

p402958-av-02-hero300

 

Urban Outfitters never disappoints.

31810187_014_b.jpeg

32267791_000_b

(It’s like GlamGlow, but cheaper!)

Blog Post Signature

Note: All thoughts and opinions are my own. Photos are all linked to their affiliates and are not mine. 

2 thoughts on “All Hail The Mask

Leave a Reply

