My Go-To Beauty Products

I may always be buying and trying new products, but deep down, I have my beauty essentials. Sure I like to break up the routine with something new, but it’s nice to have the old reliables.

My go-to products are:

  • Benefit Bad Gal Lash
  • Too Faced Brow Powder (Blonde)
  • DKM Gel Liner
  • itCosmetics Gel Liner Brush
  • Glossier Priming Moisturizer
  • Urban Decay Smokey Palette
  • Urban Decay Lotion Potion
  • Urban Decay Makeup Setting Spray
  • Sephora Makeup Remover
  • beautyblender
  • Benefit Erase Paste

Blog Post Signature

Note: All thoughts and opinions are my own. The photo is from intothegloss.com.

Leave a Reply

