I.C.O.N AIRSHINE Brilliant Spray

Hair spray was an essential to my upbringing. As someone who suffered from wavy (early-Hermionesque) hair that wasn’t introduced to the magical hair straightener at age 15, it was my lifesaver. Maybe I wanted to be like my mom who rocked her 80’s hair for a few decades too long, or maybe I thought it would solve my problems and I would suddenly have the most amazing hair. Anyway, hair spray is essential, so when I was given the opportunity to try out I.C.O.N Airshine, I took it and ran.

What’s great about the Brilliant Spray is that it’s light and airy without making my hair feel greasy or heavy. The shine was a nice added feature to the spray. As a blonde, I always worry about greasy and unnecessary shine, which can become even worse with the wrong or too much spray.

So if you’re looking for a hair spray that compliments your hair, then you’re in luck. Check out I.C.O.N Airshine Brilliant Spray.

Also, this spray contains vitamins A, C, and E. Perfection!

Blog Post Signature

 

 

 

 

 

 

Note: All thoughts and opinions are my own. Photo is from Amazon.

Leave a Reply

