Find Your Bliss

I wasn’t a bliss product users until I received a sample in a birchbox that I so happily coveted. The exfoliating mask was my first step to Bliss. The mask is so different that anything else that I have ever experienced. From a gel to a tingling foam, it was invigorating. So it was only a matter of time, until I walked into my local Ulta and made a beeline for the Bliss section. From buying the full size exfoliating mask to investing in a facial cleanser, I was sold. While I am the proud owner of two products, I can’t wait to get my hands on some other products. Here are some other great products that Bliss has and I’ll be sure to try.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Blog Post Signature

Note: All thoughts, opinions, and photos are my own.

Leave a Reply

