How To Wear Lipstick

I’ve been constantly talking about lipstick, from my recent win with TeenVogue to my latest MAC Cosmetic purchases. But here is my issue, I’m no Kylie Jenner so I find it interesting as to why my lip colors, don’t suit my very tiny lips. So after much Instagram creeping and some self realization, I decided to do some real research and find out how I can actually wear lipstick and feel confident doing it.

Also yes, this is a wikiHow article, but it’s pretty legit and so helpful!

http://www.wikihow.com/Apply-Lipstick

 

Blog Post Signature

Note: All thoughts and opinions. These photos are from pixabay. 

One thought on “How To Wear Lipstick

Leave a Reply

