A Time To Give: Holiday Gift Guide

The older I get, the more I appreciate the art of giving. No longer am I overcome with the sense of getting gifts or even what I want half the time. I like to spend my days thinking of others and the things that I can do to let them know that they’re appreciated (even in the smallest ways.) So the holidays are my time of year. Granted, I’ve already completed all of my shopping, but that doesn’t mean that I can help others give the perfect gift. Naturally, all my gifts are beauty related, but there is nothing wrong with that:)

Here are some great products for the giving.

  1. Urban Decay Vice 4 Palette (yes, this may be on my list)
  2. BareMinerals: Love At First Kiss
  3. Kat Von D Studded Kiss Lip Colors
  4. L’Occitane Hand Cream Soirée
  5. Too Faced Le Grand Château
  6. Sephora Favorites The Leading Man Fragrance Sampler For Him
  7. Jack Black Pure Clean Daily Facial Cleanser
  8. Benefit Cosmetics Party Hoppin’
  9. The Art of Shaving The 4 Elements of the Perfect Shave™ Carry-On – Sandalwood
  10. Sephora Favorites Skin Wonderland
  11. SEPHORA COLLECTION Face + Eye Mask Discovery Set
  12. GLAMGLDW FLASHMUD™ Brightening Treatment
  13. Clarisonic Smart Profile™ Face and Body
  14. Benefit Cosmetics The POREfessional Face Primer
  15. beauty blender the original beautyblender® with mini solid®

blogsig1

Note: All thoughts and opinions are my own. The featured photo, however, is not. For the full photo, go to totalbeauty.com.

Leave a Reply

