My Kat Von D Lip Color Win

Thanks to a very cool Teen Vogue Instagram contest, I have won a whopping 39 Kat Von D Studded Kiss Lipstick collections. First of all, my luck for winning lip colors is too much lately but I won’t say that I don’t hate it. It’s pretty amazing and I’m pretty sure that I have enough colors to rest me, well the rest of forever.

Just a little tip, to keep my colors looking great, I used a lip primer to keep the colors looking fresh and overall great.

Thanks Teen Vogue and Kat Von D for giving a beauty lover a treasure of lip colors

 

Note: All thoughts, opinions, and photos are my own.

Kat Von D Studded Kiss

Leave a Reply

