Throwback: NUTRAFOL–POWERFUL. EFFECTIVE. HEALTHY

I’m a little iffy when it comes to taking vitamins or supplements of any kind. As someone who works in the health industry, I’m constantly consumed with information that makes me skeptical. So when I was given NUTRAFOL for Women to try out, I was a little anxious.

NUTRAFOL is a hair and beauty supplement that helps hair grow full and strong, while serving as a stress reliever. It wasn’t until I got the seal of approval from a coworker and nurse (whose passion lies in vitamins and supplements) that I decided to take the plunge. NUTRAFOL is a supplement that is taken 4 times a day. Due to the size of the capsule, I split up the doses between 2 in the morning and 2 in the afternoon.

Typically, results can be seen in 3-6 months, yet with this one month dose, I started seeing results in the first few weeks. First, the amount of biotin in the product allowed my hair to look great and and last longer without shampoo and my skin was break out free. The small bumps that have always been under my eyes were finally gone and my skin felt great.

 

NUTRAFOL is full of vitamin A, C, and D, zinc, and selenium along with plenty of biotin and other amazing and certified nutrients.

Check out NUTRAFOL for Men and Women and see how it makes a difference with your hair and skin.

Note: All photos in this post were taken from www.nutrafol.com

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Amazon

Note: All thoughts, opinions, and photos are my own.

blogsig1

Leave a Reply

