My Buxom Win!

Sometimes you just get lucky! A few weeks ago, I recieved a message from the very lovely Amy Chu, the blogger behind fashionistabudget telling me that I had won her latest contest!

I was able to pick out a wonderful Buxom Two of a Kind™ – Nudist & Provocateur lip colors. When they arrived, I was pleasantly surprised with the colors (one is a soft pink which is perfect for day to day and the other was a darker pink/maroon that is perfect for the fall vamp look.)

I have Amy to thank for these awesome colors and I can’t wait to wear them. PLUS they’re the perfect size to travel with ANYWHERE!

Note: All thoughts, opinions, and photos are my own. 

blogsig1

One thought on “My Buxom Win!

Leave a Reply

