Throwback: Terax Conditioners: Handcrafted Haircare

IMG_4948

Good hair in my eyes, starts with a good conditioner. Shampoo may cleanse hair, but conditioner is the real MVP. It nourishes, controls, and hopefully gives hair the shine that it needs in order to look healthy and full.

So when I was given the opportunity to try out Terax Hair Care, I was immediately happy with the promise of soft, shiny, healthy hair.

Each product is free of sulfates, paragons, and artificial colors. Each product is created in small batches, which allow the products to stay fresh.

The Terax original Crema + Keratin™ conditioner is perfect for my hair (which is keratin) treated. It left my hair feeling clean and it enhanced by already smooth locks.

The leave in conditioners help replenish dry, damaged, and frizzy hair. These are perfect for on the go and even during rainy weather (when my hair tends to revolt.) I highly suggest the use of leave in conditioners.

Check out all that Terax Hair Care has to offer or visit your local Ulta.

Note: All thoughts, opinions, and photos are my own.

blogsig1

Leave a Reply

