Sweat Proof Holiday Night Out Makeup Menu

elliexrachel

If you’ve ever been on a night out in a hot country, you will know the struggle of coming home in the wee hours of the am with your makeup dripping down your face. Couple the heat and humidity with the fact that I went to an outdoor club (read: no air con) and that my skin has been super oily in these warmer months, I had a serious challenge on my hands to create a face that was going to stay put through the most difficult of climates. However, due to a minor hair related incident, I was running a little short on time and didn’t have hours to spend on my makeup, and thus, this ultimate easy, quick, long wearing makeup look was born that has quickly become my go to whenever I am going out while I am away.

Base.

  1. Maybelline Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser to prime…

View original post 238 more words

Leave a Reply

