Review & Swatch- Anastasia Beverly Hills Shadow Couture World Traveler Palette

Veena'z Kit

So I’m a proud owner of Anastasia Beverly Hills Shadow Couture World Traveler Palette already. 😀 Feels so good to open my drawer and find this palette inside. Ah! This is what I’ve been using ever since it came. I don’t know if you guys are the same, but in my case, when I like something, I tend to use it a lot and somehow forget about other existing stuff. You can’t blame me because this palette offers a variety of shades with which you can create as many looks as you want.

Anastasia Beverly Hills Shadow Couture World Traveller Palette Anastasia Beverly Hills Shadow Couture World Traveler Palette

The Packaging:

I like the color combination of gold and black. The palette is very easy to open and close due to the magnetic touch it has.

Anastasia Beverly Hills Shadow Couture World Traveller Palette Anastasia Beverly Hills Shadow Couture World Traveler Palette

It comes with a dual end brush which is very useful, one end perfect…

View original post 271 more words

Leave a Reply

