Throwback: GLOSSYBOX and OPI Nailed It

OPI and GLOSSYBOX have joined forces to release a limited edition polish for the November GLOSSYBOX.

FullSizeRender-3

The polish, “Pink Outside the GLOSSYBOX” perfectly matches the GLOSSYBOX pink that radiates the iconic Pantone shade.

FullSizeRender-8

Prime and Polished:

Before applying the polish, I made sure to remove any trace of my previous color. Once I did that, I filed the edges of my nails to give myself a perfectly polished look.

FullSizeRender-6

I went on to apply 3 coats of the pink (it’s a light pink, so 3 coats worked great.) To top off my look, I finished with a clear gel polish that will allow this polish to last chip free for a week or two.

The polish was a success. It’s minimalistic and natural toned color is great for Fall.

The November box also housed four other carefully selected products. 

To become a GLOSSYBOX subscriber, visit: http://www.glossybox.com/subscribe

Note: All thoughts, opinions, and photos are my own.

blogsig1

Leave a Reply

