Eye Spy…Multi Masking

Who would have thought, that something I’ve been doing for years, would finally have a name?

Multi masking refers to treating your faces with different face masks at one time.

I do this on a weekly basis.

Here’s how I multi mask!

1. First I start with just one product I like to open up my pores, and scrub away any excess dirt, build-up or makeup. My new favorite love is bliss triple oxygen™ instant energizing mask. Once I’ve had it on for 5 minutes, I rinse it all off.

2. I apply Queen Helene® The Original Mint Julep Masque on my cheeks, under my eyes, and above my brows.

3. I apply Clean & Clear blackhead eraser™ cleansing mask to my nose and my chin.

4. I apply Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Cleanser/Mask to the space between my brows.

After each have hardened (give or take 5-7 minutes) I rinse them off. Once everything is off, I follow up with Korres Pomegranate Toner.

blogsig1

Leave a Reply

