Dr. REMEDY’S Nail Polish for the WIN!

This isn’t the first time that I’ve had the pleasure of trying out some great new shades from Dr. REMEDY’S Enriched Nail Care.

I was able to try out:

What I love about these products is there long lasting wear, great color (maximum 2 coats), and they’re ability to enrich my nails. I have been on a nail polish hiatus for a few weeks, just to let me nails breathe, so I didn’t mind using Dr. REMEDY’S when the time came.

Also I love alliteration, so the names of each color are awesome!

Note: I was given these products to review after being reached out to via social media. All thoughts, opinions, and photos are my own.

blogsig1

Leave a Reply

