CALLEX: Giving Feet The Spa Treatment

I suffer from dry feet. After a long winter, I love wearing sandals but sandals don’t love me or my feet. I suffer from dry heels that are anything but cute. So when I was given CALLEX® I jumped on the opportunity to get my feet sandal ready. Callex is an exfoliating ointment for dry, cracked feet. Smelling slightly of mint, the ointment that should be applied twice daily until feet become less dry. After that, the ointment can be applied whenever and wherever.

How do my feet feel now after using it? AMAZING!

blogsig1

Leave a Reply

