I Spy…50 Shades of Red

Lipstick

Lipstick is not my strong suit. I can’t honestly tell you what compliments my complexion or makes me look like a clown. My friends on the other hand, have mastered their lip colors and this week, they’re my inspiration.

Ranging from MAC to NARS cosmetics, my friends have proven over and over again that you can find the perfect shade for any occasion. So here’s my challenge. I need to find the perfect color. I’m open to suggests from others who have found their perfect match. Brand is no issue, but I’ve always wanted to try out MAC cosmetics.

4 thoughts on “I Spy…50 Shades of Red

Leave a Reply

