Comodynes Urban Cosmetics: Giving Out That Summer Glow

I sit in an office all year, so the only color I get is when I drag myself to the beach on my day off. That’s why when I heard about Comodynes sunless tan, I asked to give it a try. I’ve tried tanning and it’s too expensive to keep up as a hobby and honestly, it’s not the healthiest. So if I can easily layer on the color with some product, I’m sold.

Each product is good for a days use and instantly tans the skin. I suggest putting on the   product after being fully dressed in order to avoid getting on clothes. I’m also curious if this is a good starting base for my skin for the summer. With the bronzing gel, I was instantly 1-2 shades darker and it looked very natural and smelled amazing. As with any tanning product make sure that it’s spread evenly over the body and don’t miss a spot, or it will be noticed.

blogsig1

2 thoughts on “Comodynes Urban Cosmetics: Giving Out That Summer Glow

Leave a Reply

