Highlight & Contour Step by Step

Bargain Makeup Blog

Hello everyone!

I hope you are all well. I have been slacking with my blogging at the moment. Working full time, managing a house and a baby means that I have very little spare time at the moment.

I mentioned this brilliant little concealer palette in my recent favourites post. I got this palette from eBay, it was around £4 (I can’t remember the exact price, sorry!)

The palette itself is lovely, lots of different shades from light to dark, the darker toned ones can be used as a cream contour, and that is exactly what I did.


Step 1 Moisturise

Step 2I like to apply a thin layer of foundation, my favourite foundation is Loreal True Match

Step 3Apply a darker shade to anywhere you want to contour; the hollows of your cheeks, jawline, sides of your nose, forehead and temples.

Step 4 Apply a shade which…

View original post 111 more words

Leave a Reply

