Delicate yet dramatic: Superfine Eyeliner Pen

Essence is on a roll with some great products.

Doves and Roses

Essence may be a budget beauty brand, they sure know how to produce a decent eyeliner. Their eyeliner pens are deep black, long lasting and all under two quid.

Knowing how much I love their other versions, I picked up the Superfine Eyeliner Pen a couple of months ago. Is it any good?Essence Superfine Eyeliner Pen

It most certainly is! This has an amazing fine tip that allows for delicate precision lining: perfect to draw that ultimate thin line in the inner corner of your eyes or a very thin line all over.

I forgot to swatch it when I bought it, so the swatches you see here are after several weeks of use. Pretty decent, although the fine tip does wear a little after longer use.

Essence Superfine Eyeliner Pen

I also find the tip a little too fine and flexible to make a good wing, I prefer my normal eyeliner pen for that. I start…

View original post 350 more words

Leave a Reply

