Running on THYMES

I would love to know why THYMES is not in my local Anthropologie.

Everything about this home and beauty brand is perfection and if I had my way, I would buy everything. From candles to perfumes, THYMES offers the scents and sprays that are sure to delight anyone who has the pleasure of smelling them.

From candles that smell like Christmas to a body scrub that smells like the beach. The collection is versatile and wearable. It’s cute, clever, and colorful.

blogsig1

10 thoughts on “Running on THYMES

  1. neversaydiebeauty says:

    Was Thymes ever sold at Anthropologie? I believe it’s at The Paper Store near me, as well as lots of other gift shops in the area. I love Thymes. I agree that I’d buy everything if I could afford it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

