GIVEAWAY TIME!!

Bargain Makeup Blog

Hello!! I hope you are all well?

I promised that once I reached 100 followers on my blog that I would do a giveaway! I am a woman of my word!!


I am giving away the new Makeup Revolution Affirmation Eyeshadow Palette!

I purchased 2… 1 for the giveaway, and 1 for me! I didn’t want makeup envy, that feeling is horrible 😂😋

I opened my palette to show the shadows inside, but yours will come completely new and in the original packaging.

This is a giveaway just for followers of my blog, this giveaway cannot be entered from my other social media (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram) so if you want to be in with a chance of winning then follow my blog 😊

The winner will be chosen on Friday 5th June at 8:00pm (UK TIME) and the palette will be posted on Monday 6th June. It doesn’t…

View original post 68 more words

Leave a Reply

