Huge make-up haul!! Part 1 πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

Would love to know how you feel about the Sephora mask. I’ve been tempted to buy them, but would love to get someone’s opinion.

IrinaNicole

Hello my loves! How are you? Like I told you, 2 weeks ago I went in a short vacation in my hometown in my country. I was so happy seeing my family,my friends ❀️❀️❀️ and of course I couldn’t leave from there without buying some goodies πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›. Sorry for not doing this makeup haul earlier but I moved again in a beautiful house and I have had to do everything quickly because is Easter (I’m orthodox) this Saturday on 11 April, and I’ve had a terrible back pain that I can’t even move. Soo, sorry again guys. Now let’s get to our business, the makeup haul! πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š. I always wanted to try this brush from REAL TECHNIQUES. I haven’t used it because I didn’t had time but I’m sure that I will like it. Ah…and btw I was watching @mamicaluinoah on youtubeπŸ’–.

The Miracle complexion sponge. Not used it yet…

View original post 279 more words

Leave a Reply

